Most content on the Hub is available to everyone who is a member (some bits might even be available for free (i.e. without a membership)). However, some pieces of content are flagged as 'premium' () - this is typically downloadable content, such as policy document templates which you can download and use for your business.
Premium content is not accessible until you've been a member for at least two weeks (i.e. for most members, after your free trial period - sorry).
Whenever you see the symbol it means you're accessing premium content and you might not be able to access it, if you haven't been a member for more than two weeks.
Please contact us if you have any questions about this feature or would like to know what content is flagged as premium.